TEAM

Unser Team

Geschäftsführer

Mag. Gerhard List

Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: gerhard.list@salz-list.at

Operativer Geschäftsleiter

Mag. Klaus Laimer

Tel: 0043 664 420 90 25
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: Klaus.laimer@salz-list.at

Betriebsleiter Hallein

Stoko Nikolic

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-5
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: stoko.nikolic@salz-list.at

Betriebsleiter Enns

Mario Franz

Tel: 0043 680 317 04 72
E-Mail: hafen@salz-list.at

Marketing

Ingrid Amon

Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E -Mail: ingrid.amon@salz-list.at

Aussendienst

Matthias Wieser-Gmainer

Tel: 0043 664 157 90 98
E-Mail: bestellservice@salz-list.at

Aussendienst

Gerhard Breckner

Tel: 0043 664 158 20 40
E-Mail: Gerhard.breckner@salz-list.at

Aussendienst

Peter Czerny

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141
E-Mail: peter.czerny@salz-list.at

Buchhaltung

Anita Posch

Tel. 0043 6245 72 141-62
E-Mail: buchhaltung@salz-list.at

Büro

Reinhard Dufter

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-1
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E -Mail: reinhard.dufter@salz-list.at

Büro

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-2
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: office@salz-list.at

Büro

Claudia Laugus

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-3
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E -Mail: claudia.laugus@salz-list.at

Büro

Andrea Tanzberger

Tel: 0043 6245 72 141-62
Fax: 0043 6245 72 141-4
E-Mail: andrea.tanzberger@salz-list.at

Lager

Bernhard Klappacher

Tel: 0043 680 15 44 994
E-Mail: lager1@salz-list.at

Lager / Enns / Instandhaltung

Markus Obernberger

Tel: 0043 680 317 04 72
E -Mail: hafen@salz-list.at

Lager / Enns

Ernst Wimhofer

Tel: 0043 680 317 04 72
E-Mail: hafen@salz-list.at

Reinigung

Ruza Micic

Reinigungsfrau